The Prescription for Joy
Reduce your stress by increasing your JQ (your joy quotient!)
New People Musical CD
Sample audio clips from CD:

              1. No better day
              2. Sing for a New World
              3. God's Kids
              4. Holes in My Heart
              5. If I Listen
              6. Open My Eyes
                  that I May See
  7. I Will Never
                  Be the Same
              8. We Come Together
              9. New Community
10. Gotta Look Up
             11. From Valleys
                  to Mountains
            12. The Lord Will Help Us
            13. Home is Where We Are
            14. New People For a New
                 World (A Story)
              15.The Earth is Our Home

New People for a New World CD

Inspired by the tragedy of 2001, Ruth brought some of her original songs out of their early retirement and composed more, hoping to inspire us to work together to create a more conscious, conscientious, and caring world for ourselves and our children.

All compositions in this acoustic CD were composed by Ruth Williams except "Open My Eyes that I May See," a favorite hymn by Clara Scott (1895), and the Native American melody used as background music for "New People for a New World." Purchase this CD for $15 or combine with the "Meditation of Joy" (see the full description on the next page) for $20.


New People CD         
Musical CD + Meditation of Joy CD
Website Builder